Schedule

2019 – 2020


A Cosmic Notion 
Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra and Chorale
Thursday, October 17, 8 pm | Herbst Theatre, San Francisco
Friday, October 18, 7:30 pm | First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto
Saturday, October 19, 8pm | First Congregational Church, Berkeley
Sunday, October 20, 4pm | First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Eupolemus in Handel’s Judas Maccabaeus
Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra and Chorale
Thursday, December 5, 7 pm | Herbst Theatre, San Francisco
Friday, December 6, 7:30 pm | First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto
Saturday, December 7, 7 pm | First Congregational Church, Berkeley
Sunday, December 8, 4 pm | First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Soloist in Bach and Schubert Concert
Santa Cruz Chorale
Holy Cross Church, Santa Cruz, CA
Saturday, May 23, 8pm
Sunday, May 24, 4pm